Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Doctor Who; The Welcome Thread

Hey guys!

I'm very excited to announce that we now have out own Doctor Who forum at Fanbolt! Now, we can have a ton of threads of Doctor Who love!

Most of you probably don't know, but I'm a HUGE Doctor Who fan, so I'm happy to be Modding the forum for ya'll - if you need anything at all, just drop me a line!

And for newcomers, or members who I haven't officially met, I'm Chloe. I'm a 21 year old college student from Michigan. My favorite Doctor was Nine, favorite companion is Donna (FTW!) and my favorite episode is probably The Doctor Dances. I'm a bit behind this season, so I'm only on The Doctor's Daughter.

Everyone please stop on in and introduce yourselves!

Sweet, thanks Chloe! I'm definitely going to check this show out my brothers watch it all the time, and love it. So I definitely have to see!

Comment

woooooohhooooooooo!!!

dr who forum! finally!

i cant wait untill saturday (my sunday) to get they finale!

i am excited!

Comment

OMG! This is brilliant, Doctor Who deserves it's own forum. I need to get a DW siggy to celebrate. So is the current thread going to be moved in here? Now we can make all sorts of topics like individual characters and such. Should be fun.

Comment

My signature is all Doctor Who-ed out.

I'll move the thread into here in a bit, and make sure you guys start lots of character and episode threads and stuff.

Comment

I'm Chris! I love Doctor Who too!!!!! *Points to sig *

My Favourite Doctor is ten and I love Rose and Donna!!

Comment

yeps! dr who siggys all around!

hopefully we will get some other who- converts from the board! :P

heres hopin'!

Comment

I'm Auriette from Pensacola, Florida. Hello!

David Tennant is my favorite doctor, and I never really thought about favorite companion, but I'm going with Sarah Jane.

Comment

HI ALL!!!!

Well to start off, I'm Shae and im from Melbourne, Australia!