Geeking Out Over TV, Film, Travel, and Tech Since 2002!
Home Music Preview Vanessa Hudgen’s Identified
Preview Vanessa Hudgen’s Identified

Preview Vanessa Hudgen’s Identified


Want to hear Vanessa Hudgens’ Identified before it hits stores next week? Head over to AOL’s exclusive listening party to get a feel for the twelve new tracks and rev up for release on July 1st! Can’t wait until Tuesday to buy it? Then pre-order the album here!

Track List

1. Last Night
2. Identified
3. First Bad Habit
4. Hook It Up
5. Don’t Ask Why
6. Sneakernight
7. Amazed
8. Don’t Leave
9. Paper Cut
10. Party On The Moon
11. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind
12. Gone With The Wind

Spread the Love



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to see more news like this? Follow us Facebook!