Jay Sean Announces New Album and Launches Kamouflage Entertainment

International Pop/R&B artist Jay Sean has announced plans to release his highly anticipated fourth studio album NEON out May 21st on Cash Money Records. The album’s first single “Where You Are” is set to impact radio and iTunes on March 19th, with guests appearances from Pitbull, Lupe Fiasco, label mates Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Rick Ross, Sean Paul and Pharrell.

Aside from penning songs for famed Nickelodeon pop sensation Big Time Rush, Australian X-Factor winner Justice Crew, Australian Idol winner Tinomatic, and UK X-Factor winner JLS, Jay Sean has been keeping himself quite busy with other endeavors as he’s recently started an entertainment company called Kamouflage Entertainment with business associates Jeremy Skaller and Thara Prashad, who’s first signings include Australian prankster crew The Janoskians.

The company has also signed UK X Factor finalists The Fairground, as well as the urban production duo, Da BeatFreaks, who had a #1 album last week in several European countries with legendary British boy band Blue.