Fox’s 2011 Summer Schedule Announced

Fox just announced their summer lineup, and even though fans are probably ecstatic to get new episodes of their favorite summertime hits, the schedule is lacking something this time around; any new series’.

Fox’s Summer 2011 Schedule:

Thursday, May 26
So You Think You Can Dance, 8/7c (Premiere Part 1)

Wednesday, June 1
So You Think You Can Dance, 8/7c (Premiere Part 2)

Thursday, June 2
Glee, 9/8c (Encores begin)

Friday, June 3
Bones, 8/7c (Encores begin)
Lie to Me, 9/8c (Encores begin)

Monday, June 6
Masterchef, 8/7c (Premiere Part 1)
House, 9/8c (Encores begin)

Tuesday, June 7
Masterchef, 8/7c (Premiere Part 2)
Raising Hope, 9/8c (Encores begin)
Traffic Light, 9:30/8:30c (Encores begin)

Saturday, June 25
The Chicago Code, 9/8c (Encores begin)

Tuesday, July 12
MLB All-Star Game 2011, 8/7c

Tuesday, July 19
Hell’s Kitchen, 9/8c

One thing is for sure; they’ll be no shortage of re-runs on the network for those who missed episodes of top hits like Glee and Bones!