Geeking Out Over TV, Film, Travel, and Tech Since 2002!
Home Celebrity Beyoncé Lands HBO Concert Series
Beyoncé  Lands HBO Concert Series

Beyoncé Lands HBO Concert Series


Beyoncé is headed back to HBO, this time with BEYONCÉ: X10, a ten-episode series of concert performances.

The superstar was previously seen on HBO in the intimate feature-length documentary Life Is But a Dream which debuted on the network in Feb. 2013.

This time around, the network will air performances from her Mrs. Carter Show World Tour. The tour began April 15, 2013 in Belgrade, Serbia and concluded March 27, 2014 in Lisbon, Portugal, travelling to 69 cities in 27 countries. Drawing 1.8 million fans over the six legs of the global tour, it was the highest-grossing female solo tour of 2013.

Performance highlights that will be shown for BEYONCÉ: X10 include: “Blow/Cherry,” “Drunk in Love,” “Ghost/Haunted,” “Flawless/Yoncé,” “Get Me Bodied/Baby Boy/Diva,” “Girls,” “Heaven,” “Partition,” “Why Don’t You Love Me?” and “XO.”

The news comes days before Beyoncé embarks on her joint On The Run Tour with husband Jay Z on 25 June in Miami, Florida.

Photo Credit: Robin Harper

Spread the Love
Jasmine Alyce Jasmine is the Associate Editor/Reporter for FanBolt. She’s been obsessed with pop culture and entertainment news since the olden days of MTV’s ‘TRL’ and graduated in 2009 with her BA in Journalism. She’s a huge horror and sci-fi/fantasy fan and her favorite shows include: American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Pretty Little Liars, Doctor Who, Bates Motel, Once Upon A Time and Scandal, to name a few.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to see more news like this? Follow us Facebook!