Geeking Out Over TV, Film, Travel, and Tech Since 2002!
Home Celebrity ATX Festival’s ‘Gilmore Girls’ Reunion Adds More Cast Members
ATX Festival’s ‘Gilmore Girls’ Reunion Adds More Cast Members

ATX Festival’s ‘Gilmore Girls’ Reunion Adds More Cast Members


The organizers of ATX have confirmed that the Gilmore Girls reunion they have planned for this year’s festival has gotten a little bigger (and a LOT cooler!).

Already confirmed for the festival were series creator Amy Sherman-Palladino and stars Lauren Graham and Alexis Bledel, and now fans know who else is planning to show up for the big reunion.

If you keep up with FanBolt, you already knew Liza Weil was onboard, but the organizers confirmed more cast members to TVLine today.

In addition to Liza, the newly confirmed cast attending the festival are: Jared Padalecki (Dean), Scott Patterson (Luke), Kelly Bishop (Emily), Keiko Agena (Lane), Liz Torres (Miss Patty), Sean Gunn (Kirk), Yanic Truesdale (Michel) and John Cabrera (Brian)!

If you haven’t gotten you tickets to this year’s ATX Festival you may want to rethink your decision-making skills, because this reunion is going to be a blast.

Let us know your thoughts on basically all of Stars Hollow at showing up at ATX in the comments below!

Photo Credit: The CW

Spread the Love
Jasmine Alyce Jasmine is the Associate Editor/Reporter for FanBolt. She’s been obsessed with pop culture and entertainment news since the olden days of MTV’s ‘TRL’ and graduated in 2009 with her BA in Journalism. She’s a huge horror and sci-fi/fantasy fan and her favorite shows include: American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Pretty Little Liars, Doctor Who, Bates Motel, Once Upon A Time and Scandal, to name a few.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to see more news like this? Follow us Facebook!