Home TV ABC Announces Season Finale Dates For: ‘Once Upon A Time,’ ‘Revenge,’ And More!
ABC Announces Season Finale Dates For: ‘Once Upon A Time,’ ‘Revenge,’ And More!
4

ABC Announces Season Finale Dates For: ‘Once Upon A Time,’ ‘Revenge,’ And More!

4

ABC has announced season finale dates for its primetime lineup, and while we can’t wait for the mind-blowing cliffhangers that await us – we’re going to miss our favorite shows all summer!

We’ve got the full list of finale dates for you guys below!

Tuesday, May 1
Last Man Standing

Sunday, May 6
GCB

Monday, May 7
Castle

Sunday, May 13
Once Upon a Time
Desperate Housewives

Tuesday, May 15
Cougar Town
Private Practice

Wednesday, May 16
Suburgatory

Thursday, May 17
Missing
Grey’s Anatomy
Scandal

Monday, May 21
Dancing With the Stars (final performance)

Tuesday, May 22
Dancing With the Stars (final results)

Wednesday, May 23
The Middle
Modern Family
Don’t Trust the B–ch in Apartment 23
Revenge

Which finales are you most looking forward to? For us, it’s going to be Once Upon A Time and Revenge! Sound off with your thoughts and hopes for these shows in our comment section below!

Emma Loggins Emma Loggins is the Editor in Chief of FanBolt. She updates daily on the latest entertainment news, her opinions on current happenings in the media, screening/filming opportunities, inside scoops and more.  She’s been writing on the world of geekdom and pop culture since 2002!

Comment(4)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to see more news like this? Follow us Facebook!