Geeking Out Over TV, Film, Travel, and Tech Since 2002!
Home TV Official Dancing with the Stars Cast
Official Dancing with the Stars Cast

Official Dancing with the Stars Cast


It looks like the official cast for the 8th Season of Dancing with the Stars has been announced. The thirteen contestants will be coming to your screen on Monday, March 9th at 8:00pm (7:00 CST). Here is the final lineup:

Lil’ Kim (Rap Artist)
Steve-O (Jackass member)
Nancy O’Dell (Access Hollywood co-anchor)
Lawrence Taylor (Former New York Giant)
Shawn Johnson (Olympic Gymnast)
Chuck Wicks (Country Singer)
Gilles Marini (Actor – Sex & the City)
Denise Richards (Actress & Charlie Sheen ex)
Steve Wozniak (Founded Apple Computers)
Belinda Carlisle (former Go-Go)
David Alan Grier (Actor/Comedian)
Ty Murray (Rodeo Star)
Jewel (Singer & spouse of Ty Murray)

It looks like this might be the most well-known cast of Dancing with the Stars thus far. We just have to wait to see if they’re any good.

The Jacob Jacob is a contributor to FanBolt. He updates on entertainment news, reviews books and movies, and keeps everybody up-to-date in the world of comedy. He’s been a member of FanBolt since 2009 and started writing posts shortly thereafter! He also thinks Norm MacDonald is the funniest man alive.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *