Adele Confirms New Album ‘25’ and Release Date

The Internet lost it’s entire mind after a clip of a commercial teasing Adele’s new single made it’s debut earlier this week and now the singer herself is confirming that fans can expect a new (long overdue) album from her in less than a month.

Adele took to Instagram to confirm rumors that her new project would be dropping next month, simply captioning the photo, “25 out November 20th.”

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on

She also announced that the video for the first single from the new album “Hello” will premiere tomorrow:

Hello video will be available tomorrow on

A photo posted by @adele on

The singer/song-writer expressed her feelings about the “My last record was a break-up record, and if I had to label this one, I’d call it a make-up record,” Adele wrote in a Facebook post from Wednesday. “I’m making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

Check out the full track list for 25 below:

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under The Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Will you be picking up a copy of 25 when it hits stores on November 20th?

Photo Credit: Instagram


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *